bouncy ball effect
12:46 a.m. x 2003-01-22

I got my portion of the taxes yesterday (although it seems like today because I haven't been to bed yet).

I got myself a 1994 Buick LeSebre, as I planned. It runs good and seems to be okay as far as the engine and such. I got a good deal on it and its nice to have a dependable vehicle.

It was badly needed. I don't feel like listing all the reasons why, but the other car was a piece of shit. Technically it still is. I'm asking a couple of people if they might want it for a work car (and that has a double meaning), before I go to the junkyard with it. Then its gone.

Anyway, I went to Walmart and got Sims Online. Its a lot of fun but it has some shitty points to it, as far as accessing the rest of your pc. I wish I knew a way to get it into a window instead of over the whole screen. Anyway, the game is a lot of fun but I feel like it was in vain now after some other stuff came up.

Today (okay, okay, yesterday) would have been my one year anniversary with Tangy, and I swore to myself that I wouldn't be sad or feel any negative emotions but now I feel really stupid and I feel like I've been a crappy friend on a very important day.

To top it all off, I suspect all my fish will be dead in the morning because one of my kids (neither will tell me which one) fed them a whole can of fish food. They smell like a shitty diaper as it is and the water is nasty. I don't have a net and its a paint to clean that tank with fish involved. Either they'll eat it all and survive or they won't eat it all and die, then I'll clean it.

Nuff said.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host