period poll
10:37 a.m. x 2003-01-21

I guess I'm very overdue for a real update, huh?

I still don't have much of one to give.

Kimberley is standing up on the chair next to me right now. She's making it very hard to type but she keeps kissing me and clapping her hands so its cute enough for her to get away with it.

Its also making it hard for me to think.

I want to start a poll. Who out there thinks that cooch munching while on the rag is okay?

I don't see a problem with it. Its natural and its body fluids just like any other fluids. I used to not think it was cool so I wouldn't expect it but that was before I was willing to munch it myself.... long before.

Also, does anyone know how erotic it is to have someone kiss you with your own breastmilk in their mouth?

Yes, I'm ovulating, dammit! How did you guess?

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host