If my woohoo stinks, then your poop hole is permanently brown
11:59 p.m. x 2003-09-05

I do believe it's customary to keep up on updates when you've got a banner running, so I suppose I better get on the ball.

I did two more layouts. One was for Sillers and the other one will go in my layout diary once I start one but it's also officially Kim's new layout. I can't take the credit for the purple on the scroll bar for sillers because she did that but now that I know what's what, my scroll bars will look much better. In fact, they already do, as you can tell by Kim's diary.

I also left the messages I was supposed to for people to get reviews. If anyone is interested, I'm making a HUGE plug here. Please, please go to Rose Reviews and get a review. I'll love ya if ya do, even though I'd rather not do the review if you're on my buddy list. It makes me feel kinda funny. (Insert Garth Algar voice.)

Okay, I'm giddy and I don't make much sense and I'm making more of an ass of myself than anything so I'll shut up. (I heart run-on sentences.)

Before I go, though, I will say that my arm feels much better and also, I never said my woohoo stinks. I just want to make sure I have it covered and it's clear that the conversation was edited. So nyah!

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host