My design site
9:56 p.m. x 2003-09-06

Well, we'll see how this goes for a while but I now have a design site. At this moment, I only have 2 templates on it, but that's okay. I'm working at it, probably a layout a day. There probably isn't going to be many "dark" layouts, and NO ANIME but so far I think it's kinda cute. You can go here to check it out if ya want. The site is still a bit rough around the edges but as I see errors, I fix them.

Also, after a year I've figured out what a tube is for psp so I got a bunch of those too. I feel dumb for not knowing it but that's okay. I know it now, right?

Meanwhile, I worked and chatted with Kim for a little while afterward, and that's about it.

Not a very exciting day but that's okay. Better boring than bad!

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host