cat-cat
9:07 a.m. x 2003-03-04

I had a dream last night that was something you'd think I'd find sad but it was actually something that made me feel at peace. I don't want to go into it but I think it said a lot and made me feel a lot better about how I would react in certain situations.

I have so much to do today. I wanted to go do laundry but I don't think I will because the roads are crappy. I just cleaned my house all up yesterday but I have to start over, thanks to my lovely angels. It isn't that bad but the living room is a mess. I don't think it'll take much to get it clean though. Just a few things to pick up. Then I have to wash dishes and do some other things. I really wanna find the time to get to my bathroom today. I got lazy by the time the kids went to bed and never got around to it.

They played outside all day yesterday. It was nice but it didn't help them sleep in like I had hoped.

The baby just took a shirt that Brittany had left laying on the floor and put it over her head, so she's wearing it around her neck. She's so funny sometimes. I'd take a picture but I can't upload it here and the extra work isn't worth all that because my web cam is too dark and you wouldn't get the full effect.

The nice thing about this house, though, is that its brighter. If I take a picture at this time of day, it comes out a lot brighter than at the other place.

I need to go get professional pictures done again. Then maybe I can put them in my yahoo album and post a link.

Now I have a question for any cat experts. Long story short, why does my cat bury clothes in the litter box if I forget to pick them up off the floor? This is a new habit and at first I thought one of the kids tossed it in there by mistake or to get back at the other kid. The second time it happened, it was after bathtime. Neither kid had gotten up in the middle of the night. The baby was fast asleep the last time I used the bathroom. I got up to use the bathroom before anyone else was up, and there was a pair of Ronald's underwear, sticking out of the sand. Even stranger is, now that her litter box needs to be changed, she isn't doing it.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host