coffee and orgasms
9:53 a.m. x 2003-07-30

Work was alright last night. I worked at the easier job so it wasn't bad. I sold stuff and cleaned and stocked shelves. The description is quite boring, really.

I could probably quit the other job, but it fills in for those days when I don't work at this one, and it pays better if you count tips in with it. Therefore, I work myself to death on both jobs, but it isn't so bad. It's nice to be around other adults and talk in adult language. I love my kids but talking about poopoo and kitties gets old too.

Of course I worry that I'm doing something bad by not staying home with them but they haven't expressed anything of that nature yet, so I guess I'm doing okay.

Anyway, I could really go for some coffee. I almost never drink it but I can almost smell it and the almost smell smells yummy.

I also need to have an orgasm but there's no point in going on about something I can't have, now is there? ha! (I could but with kids, I can't. I'm physically able. didn't mean to scare you.)

Okay, I better go fill my caffeine urge now and wake up so I can actually make some sense.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host