B96
12:18 a.m. x 2003-07-31

After I got home from work, I fixed Kim's diary, then checked emails and other diaries, and now I'm downloading music.

I couldn't remember the names of the songs I wanted to I tried to do partial searches for the lyrics which is what I always do, but they weren't coming up. I ended up with Richard Marx links for one. now, I'm not knocking Richard Marx, but he's far from Chingy when it comes to styles of music.

I need help getting a song onto my diary but it can wait a few days. It's just something I thought of while I was driving to Illinois the other day and it struck me so funny that I was laughing out loud over it. You'll all see what I mean in a few days (hopefully). Then, after that, I don't know if I'll leave a song on my diary, but if I do, it'll be much more "me" than what I'm thinking of doing at first.

Now, for my ghetto thought of the day:

I'd like to send a shout out to B96 of Chi-town for playing these songs on the radio and having such a smooth website for me to find the playlist. It'll be a minute before I get to hear the station again, but I won't be frontin' when I do.

Can we tell I'm tired?

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host