cramps from hell
3:50 p.m. x 2003-09-28

I took the kids out to pick flowers today. It's something that's free and it was good quality time together. I have a nice bouquet of fall wildflowers on my window sill now and they're content.

I'd love to take a picture but I can't find the camera still. It would have made for awesome pics if I could have taken them while we were actually picking the flowers too but such is life.

I really have to find that camera. I'm missing too many Kodak moments.

I still have cramps from hell but I managed to sweep, mop, pick up, load my dishwasher, clean the counter, and vaccuum in about a half hour or less. I was speed cleaning but I still got it done right and now I'm going to sit around because of the pain. Fun, fun.

I think I'm going to take a long soak in the tub when the kids go to bed tonight if it isn't too late, and try to get rid of them that way. I had to take a prescription ibuprofen just to dull it enough to go to sleep last night so I know this isn't normal and I need to call the doctor as soon as possible in the morning.

Oy!

There isn't a lot else to report and I see more housework that needs to be done before I get too comfortable, (like that's gonna happen, ha!)

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host