My kid is being a nut and I don't care
9:57 p.m. x 2003-11-10

Kimberley peed in the potty tonight for the first time in ages. She's pooped but hasn't caught onto the bladder thing yet completely. She went on her own without being prompted, just whipped her undies down and went. Only problem is, it wasn't her potty that she went in. It was Brittany's baby born doll's potty. hahaha

Now she's running around naked and will not leave her clothes on. I tell her to put her underwear on and she laughs at me, but ya know what? I don't care.

Its cute and they're only little once, plus her birthday is tomorrow. She can run around naked if she wants to! I wish I could run around naked on the day before my birthday.

Okay, can we tell I need to go to bed? My eyes feel like they have weights on them but til little bit goes to bed, I'm SOL. I don't mind as long as she doesn't decide to stay up long enough to ring in her birthday. I'm not staying up til 7:59 tomorrow morning. Hypothetically speaking, if she did that I'd make her dad come get her. He stays up all night anyway. (No wonder he can't work when he has a sinus infection. duh!)

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host