more drama
6:17 p.m. x 2003-02-06

The last 24 hours or so has been really strange for me. I always knew my ex-husband was a moron but how much of one is really surprising me.

Long story short, I'm trying to get visitation cut off or ordered to be supervised because he wrote 3 poems to Tabatha. There is no mistake that he wrote them, who they were written for, and what he meant by it. Most fathers don't say "Your beauty is unfoiled" and "Incest has been going on through the years" in a poem to their 20 year old daughter.

I dunno.. I just know that she's able to speak for herself. My kids aren't. I spent all day on hold with legal aid and I'm trying to get this taken care of. I'll do anything I can to get this pervert away from my kids, and you can tell him I said so.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host