I think I've broken the record for dumbest entry in history
5:46 p.m. x July 19, 2004

I've been cooking since before my children were ever even thought of and I don't need a seven year old telling me how to cook chicken. Same goes for driving. I can tell green from red. Thank you.

Anyway, I feel like I'm on the brink of another really good entry but when I come here, I lose the whole thing. I don't even know what it's about but it's in there somewhere. I guess time will tell.

My phone is in the shop because I dropped it in a puddle and it could take as long as a week to get it out, so since I'll be so lonely when I'm not at work, you all should leave me lots of notes and maybe even send me an email or two. I don't care if it's a forward, even. Just send me something to occupy my mind so I'm not using my computer time to go to the same 5 or 6 websites every 5 minutes, knowing there's probably not going to be anything different on them. However, if you do send me a forward and it says I don't love you if I don't send it back, I still may not send it back, but it doesn't mean I don't like you. You wouldn't be reading this if I didn't.

No John's voice, no calls from my mom, no late night texts from Tangy, nothing, for a whole freakin' week. Makes me wanna cry! Okay, not really, but it is kinda depressing.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host