episodes
11:45 a.m. x 2002-12-08

I had an episode of depression last night. I felt it coming early in the day and it got progressively worse with a few bouncy ball changes in between, til I locked myself in my room late in the evening. I eventually got a Gordita that Jon went after and ate it, and went to sleep.

No strange dreams last night, I don't think. That's a good thing. I think the last one is what set me off with thoughts of my dad and such.

My mom always tells me that if you dream of the dead, you'll get a visit from the living. In a sense, she was right. Jon did come from Chicago, but I expected that visit.

My dad used to say that weird dreams signify that you have to go to the bathroom. That one was dead on too. I had to pee like nothing before when I woke up from yesterday's dream.

Tangy says it shows that I have major issues. Now, I know that one is right. I've got more issues than I care to count.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host