family junk
3:02 p.m. x 2003-07-31

I'm tempted to give this guy that's uploading my Chingy tune the boot but I know how hard it was to get one that wasn't bunk so I'll let him have it. I'm leaving soon anyway so it won't be like I'll be able to see that my music is taking 3 hours to download 1000 kbs.

I can't get ahold of my cousin Jon. I hope he's okay. I saw him pop on yahoo a few days ago but I wasn't fast enough before he left and I haven't seen him since. I needed to ask him a couple of things, one of which I lft him an offline about, but it didn't do me any good. (If anyone knows of a site where I can get a FREE dvd plug in for my computer, let me know.)

The other thing I needed him for was the song I downloaded and since I downloaded it, I obviously figured out the title (Thanks again B96).

Anyway, I haven't talked to him since probably early June so I'm not sure what's up with him. He must still be alive if he's signing into yahoo.. oh well. I'll figure it out eventually.

It's been even longer since I heard from Kris. Jon is my lifeline to the family so it's no wonder I miss him. I'm in the dark other than my mother's twisted gossip that she hears from her sisters. Now, don't get me wrong, she tries, but she doesn't have the goods.

My cousin Aiden rubbed poop on the wall and since his mom is pregnant, she made her husband clean it up. (That piece of gossip was from my mom. See my point?)

One thing I definitely need to do is sit down and write Destinee a letter. I didn't get a chance to see her this weekend and I miss her.

Anyway, like you all care about my family, I know. I have to go to work now.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host