bitch, bitch, bitch
11:53 p.m. x 2003-12-29

I hate fake, pathetic, two-faced, worthless piece of shit liars.

I hate being sick.

I hate not having a house that doesn't clean itself.

I hate phonies. (did I spell that right? I don't mean I hate the phone.. well, wait.)

I hate talking on the phone.

I hate my tonsils.

I hate my lymph nodes.

I hate razor burn.

I hate teeth.

I hate Christmas.

I hate the disney channel.

I hate drama queens (well, most of them. Depends on the situation.)

I hate people that can't accept you if you live out of the norm.

I hate people that think it's okay to physically hurt someone they love.

I hate that my doctor is straight.

I hate vivid dreams that mean nothing, yet plague me all day.

I hate death.

I hate men.

If you're wondering if I'm talking about you, I probably hate you too.

There, I feel better already! Who says I need antibiotics? All I really need is a good bitch session that came out of nowhere.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host