Fuck the descrption
9:54 a.m. x 2003-06-07

I'm tired.. didn't sleep too well last night and I had a baby butt in my face all night long.

Des came over so I did get to sleep in but I'm still tired. Part of it has to do with being a literat whore til 1:45 or so in the morning. I'm glad I don't have a husband to answer to like my partner did. haha

I don't have any major plans today. Joe's probably gonna come over. Who knows. I thought he'd be here last night. I thought we had that fixed. Grrr. If he has other plans, he always tells me. He didn't tell me he was going out with friends or anything.. so I don't think it woulda been interrupting something else to come on a Friday night. If I don't hear from him, I'll drop by over there later.

Anyway, other than that I don't have much going on around here. Des is here for the weekend, as I said, so we'll probably go hang out somewhere.

Well the kids are wanting my attention so I'm gonna go for a while but I might be back later if I get a chance.

(By the way, I love that description. I've used it in my old diary and I've been waiting for 6 months to do it again.)

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host