I'm in a super duper good mood!
4:26 p.m. x 2003-04-11

Now I'm strong enough to live without.. oh sorry. Started singing there. I dig Cher a lot since her farewell concert. I dig Lisa Marie after her interview too but her song isn't playing at the moment so I can't sing it.

I don't feel good today. My stomach is upset and I feel like I may have a fever. I still managed to dance my booty off though (not that I really had one to begin with) and Des and I are going to do Karoake someday to I got you babe. As long as they point out Sonny and Cher's individual parts, that is.

I've had a lot of fun since last night between Des being here and Kim chatting with me. It was great talking to you too, though, Lilli (I hope I got her link right. If not, its on my profile).

Joe's coming over tonight and I just might get freaky with him, if ya get my drift. I'l take my chances with him thinking I'm easy since I've told him over and over again that I was afraid of that, and he was soo understanding. Of course, no glove - no love, so he better run to the store.

My diary will hear it if I go through with that, and if not, it'll hear that too.

You're horny let's do it. My saddle's waitin. Come on and jump on it... oh oops. singing again.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host