ha ha ha fucking ha!
7:12 p.m. x 2003-04-10

I found something to say, but I can't promise I'll find anything again for a while.

My cousin Alicia got arrested.

See, her boyfriend was a police officer of some sort. He met her when she had to sit in jail for 12 days a couple months ago. Instead of coming back to Illinois, she stayed in Tennessee with him.

Well, not too long ago, she started coming up with all this money and he'd ask her where she got it and she said she was working at the supermarket. Well, come to find out, she stole his debit card.

She was going to leave town again and move up here (don't ask me where. She wouldn't be staying with me.)

On the day she was going to leave, after Kris had sent her money, she got arrested for the debit card thing and she had a bunch of other warrants.

She told her boyfriend to call her brother Jon and he'd bail her out. Well, apparently he did, and Jon said "I won't get it back. I'm just now getting my own place and I don't have the money. Let her sit there. I'm not a bank."

So from what I hear, she's facing 5 years.

Serves her right, fucking bitch.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host