report card
1:16 p.m. x 2002-12-02

Today was the day that I filled out report cards for my kiddos.

I am the proud mother of 2 A students.

Brittany got a 96% overall. (Math 99%, Handwriting 80%, Social Studies 98%, Reading 100%, Spelling 99%, and a pass grade for phys ed).

Ronald got a 98% overall. He got a B in handwriting, and A in reading preparation, an A in math, and a pass grade in phys ed.

Every Monday is basically teacher's institute for me but it usually only takes about 15 minutes to figure out what each kid will be doing.. so a half hour total. Today it took me about 3 hours to figure everything out and get the averages for each grade, plus write out the report card and put a short description for each subject.

Anywho, I'm proud of both of my kiddos. I plan to give them money for each A that they got. Neither of them fully understands that they got the good grades, but that doesn't matter. They still did an awesome job on the first quarter's report cards.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host