Guess what??
2:33 p.m. x 2003-04-01

So, has anyone got anyone with an April Fool's joke yet? Don't say you didn't know it was today because that's gonna tell me you didn't read my diary. hehe

I tried to get Bree but she didn't fall for it, by telling her my diary got deleted somehow. That's as far as as I went. The joke would be lost of small children and I wasn't gonna dish it out to my landlady.

This seems like a really bad time to say this because its gonna seem like a joke but I sorta have a date tonight. I don't know if I mentioned it or not but a couple of weeks ago when I went out with Susan, I got a guy's phone number. We've talked a couple of times as friends but neither asked the other out or invited them over, etc. So anyway, he called me today to say hi at lunch and asked what I was up to and I told him nothing, whatever, and I told him I had to go take the sausage out of the freezer because I plan on making breakfast for supper.. he said it brings back memories, blah blah blah, and I invited him over. No, I'm not going to have sex with the man (who's named Joe by the way) but before anything goes anywhere with anyone I ever get with, they need to meet my kids in a friendship capacity. If the kids don't like him, or he doesn't seem too enthused with the kids, I won't bother to try to make anything work. Make sense?

I had a couple of people I wanted to tell but YOU and YOU aren't here, and you were gone before the phone call. Then I left my puter on and went to talk to the landlady about something and Ronald got ahold of my computer so if you did try to say anything, he messed everything up and I couldn't get it to work or see anything til I restarted.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host