Guess what?
10:54 a.m. x January 10, 2004

I'm one of those road runner customers that can't see anyone's diary right now but when I get a chance and the servers are working right again, I'll catch up with you.

That's not what I wanted to say though.

Tangy and Tanya both emailed me yesterday, wanting me to get ahold of them. After a few calls that got me nowhere, and a lot of worry (ahem), I got another email with Tanya's cell number and called.

I got through and long story short, they're on their way here for my birthday. So, maybe they didn't exactly plan to come here for my birthday, but anything that happens within a week of my birthday and is good is considered "for my birthday" in my opinion.

I think Tanya's just craving chick-a-fil really, really, really bad though. hehe

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host