Rouge Reviews review on me
9:15 a.m. x January 12, 2004

I got a really awesome review. Go here to read it.

If anyone else in unsure of the reason for the title of my diary (Tune in Tokyo), it relates to a movie (can't think of which one right now) and it's a joke related to the movie. The guy grabs boobs and twists them like a radio dial, and chants "Tune in Tokyo."

Does anyone else know the name of the movie? I tried looking it up and it got me nowhere.

Also, the link to the review site that I have with Leslie is here.

The dolphin isn't on my layout site because I didn't do the design. Wonderful Amy did it for me but I needed something with brighter colors to get me through the winter. I'm about ready for another change soon, though. I just have to decide what I want.

I think I cleared up any possible misconceptions that were pointed out to me in the review. I'll fix my review page to show my score later on.

It was definitely worth the wait!!!

It's nice to get something filled with compliments on a day like today. It just might keep me from wringing someone's neck if they look at me funny because I am really fucking cranky.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host