Happy Halloween
5:59 p.m. x October 31, 2004

We're back from trick-or-treating. Between the scavenger hunt the other day, the school parties the older two had, and the trick-or-treating from today, my kids are going to have candy til Easter. Well, maybe not. This is my kids we're talking about. Ha!
I wasn't going to dress up but I changed my mind at the last minute and dressed Goth. For those that don't know me, it wasn't even all that obvious that it was a costume. It's not exactly as gothic as I had hoped, but it made me look young enough that I was getting handed candy without asking. I even asked one set of people, "Are you sure? I'm almost 26." and they said yeah, so I got myself some goodies. I even got a whistle. Don't ask what the hell I'm gonna do with it but I got one, all the same.
Anyway, here's me in my "costume". The kids' pictures were posted the other day, so I'll save myself from being repetitive and posting more.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host