Here I am again
5:20 p.m. x 2003-05-27

Okay, I think I got it all fixed now. Again, if you notice anything I didn't get to, let me know. I know about the pages in the beginning that are showing up with the other layout. I'm hoping they fix themselves sooner or later.

I'm still debating over what's for dinner. I don't know what I want. I mean, I really, really haven't a clue. Any ideas?

Now that chapelle is big enough I can see that she has a tan mouth. Isn't that the cutest? I need to get a picture on here sooner or later, I know.

I also have that whole thing with the gold membership to figure out by the end of next month but I'll get to it.

Hmm.. anything else?

Kimberley is trying to feed Chapelle gum drops but she's not going for it. Little kids are so cute! So are little kitties.

Okay, you'd think I'd have more to say after one update in like 3 days but I don't, so go wish tornchild labor vibes, and make them quick and easy labor vibes while you're at it. She's got 16 days left, I think, before her due date so she's safe to pop now and from the sounds of it, she can't wait... except for the boob shrinkage thing. hehe

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host