Home at last!
3:03 p.m. x 2003-05-19

I'm home now, folks. Well, I've been home since yesterday but I've been throwing up since Saturday so this is the first I've made it to the computer. I probbaly won't be here long either. I've got some bug that makes me feel great when I eat but it never lasts and I end up throwing up again.

Camping sucked, mostly because of the weather, but the kids guilted me into staying there the whole time. They were having fun sitting in a tent for days on end. Oh well. I'm not gonna complain about it too much.

On one of the nicer days, we went fishing, and on the way back, there was a sign that said free kittens so I got one. She's about 10 weeks old now and her name is Chapelle (its french for hat). We kept her in a cage and inside the tent for the first couple of days that we had her but now she's out and about and Peaches seems to like her, or at least isn't acting like she hates her. The kids love her too. She's so cuuuuute.

Anyway, this was just a quick note to say I'm back.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host