I'm okay
12:04 p.m. x March 01, 2004

Right now, I'm doing okay. I feel really empty and confused but I do feel a lot more positive about all of it than I did. Talking to him again helped, and having a strong friendship to back us up makes me feel a lot better.

I still have a lot to sort out, a lot more than I ever expected I would, and I need to get rid of the empty feeling.

I've started writing somewhere else so I probably won't be talking about it much when I'm at diaryland. I think that's for the best, considering the situation.

I know a lot of people here worry about me, so it's only fair to let them know that I am okay (Sandy, I know you can read right through that), even if I don't have it all sorted out.

That's all.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host