things are starting to improve
4:25 p.m. x February 23, 2006

I got a letter from the doctor today saying that my pap was normal and I can come back in May of 2007. That's great, since the last 2 were abnormal. I don't know if anyone shares my excitement, and I don't suppose I expect them to, but it goes deeper than just the news itself. It means my week is finally turning around. I got to take an extra day off today and I got good news and I had a really good night with Louie last night. That's good, considering that in the past week, there was the thing with the whore, my pipes froze, I was told my brother has cancer, and I spent Tuesday afternoon in jail over a bench warrant because I didn't appear at a courtdate that I knew nothing about, back in September 2004.
Yay for good news! I didn't need any more bad news.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host