kidney stones
9:17 a.m. x 2003-07-21

I'm not going back to Rockford this week. I'm going to try to rearrange my work schedule so I can go this weekend.

I can't drive for 7-8 hours on interstates because I've got kidney stones a-passin' and it hurts. I had this funky gas problem to go with it but it wasn't coming out. That's getting better now. I know that's tmi but it hurts like hell so I don't care. Anyway, right now I feel like someone is stabbing me in the ovary or something but I think it's just the stones.

But you're only 24 so why are you passing stones of any sort, you ask? Because I don't drink enough water, kiddies. Oh, and I drink too much dark colored soda.

Therefore, I'll be around to pester you all for the next 3 days, after all except for when I'm peeing and laying down. I know I have to go to the doctor but I'm hoping to get rid of it with cranberry juice. If it isn't any better by tomorrow, I'll go in.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host