I don't WANT to eat meat, ya fuckers.
3:54 p.m. x 2003-07-19

Here's a warning to vegetarians.. avoid pizza hut's taco pizza, unless of course you want the embarrassment of calling into work for one of your jobs because you have the shits. First of all, there's probably lard in the beans, which I didn't think of, and now I looked it up and there's beef product in their cheese. Bastards. I don't care if someone wants to eat ground shit but I don't and I'm getting tired of people, especially restaurants forcing it on me.

Another example of this forced stuff. The other day, I went to IHOP. I looked at the menu. In a circle in the bottom, it said that they had low fat and vegetarian selections, so I asked where they were. (I assumed it was on the dinner menu but even the salads had meat.) The waitress comes back and tells me that they don't have anything vegetarian. Sounds like false advertisement to me. I ordered cheese blintzes.

Denny's rocks though. They have Boca Burgers.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host