Happy Birthday Pizza-Hater
8:37 a.m. x 2002-12-09

At 5 am, I called Kim and wished her a happy birthday. I sang it, actually. I'm waiting on confirmation of the whole thing before I can finish the whole story, but when I get it, I'll update again.

Anyway, the baby was restless so I couldn't scream, and honestly I didn't have the guts to anyway. I also couldn't hang up on her because I wanted her to know who I was, but she got to hear me sing. That's something that few people I know get to do. With as close as her sister and I have been, she's never even heard me sing.

So, now that I wished her a happy birthday, its your turn.. and if you're interested, she has a wishlist on her diary. (Hey, I had to try for her, right?)

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host