My day today
2:57 p.m. x 2002-12-09

Okay, I said I'd update when stuff was confirmed, so I am.

Here's how Kim's birthday calls were supposed to go. Tangy was supposed to call at 4, then me at 5, and Tanya at 6.

Instead, the snot got me up first and everyone else called after that.. but that's okay. I'm not complaining. I just said I'd update and I did. ;)

________________

Now, for the rest of my day...

I called my mom and asked if she wanted to go out to breakfast. I took Ronald with me and left the girls here.

We went out to eat and I had 2 eggs and corned beef hash and a soda.

Then we went to Kmart. I got a few odds and ends that I kinda needed for Christmas and such. I bought some cards, a foil door cover thing and some odds and ends for gifts for some kids I know.

Then we took my mom's car to the car wash and Ronald got to watch it going by itself through the window. The truth is, my mom and I wanted to see it just as bad as he did but who cares? We entertained ourselves. haha

Anyway, after that, we went to the grocery store. I got milk, potatoes, and cat litter. Nothing exciting, I know.

Later I plan to go do that laundry that I've been putting off for next to forever, and I'm gonna run by the post office.

That's my day. I need to get a life.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host