Shake Down, Break Down, I forgot the next line.
10:55 a.m. x 2002-12-06

Did I not say Tabatha would be in jail because of that car??

THANK YOU!!

The deal is this:

Charlie told her that car was still in their names. He handed her the keys. He told her that the guy would be 'salty' but there was nothing he could do if she took it back.

Well, someone did something.

Tabatha came back to town a couple of days ago and was staying with friends, but she had been in contact with us, to the point of Kris telling her he was in love with her over the phone the other night.

She called me at 1 this morning and asked me to get ahold of Charlie, either dad, her brother, or anyone that could help her because that car had been reported stolen. I wasn't sure why she called me, but it didn't take long to find out.

She wanted to use her 1 phone call to let me know because she had my cousin Kris with her and he got arrested too. He didn't get in trouble for the car, but he had weed on him.. so he got it for personal possession. I'm assuming he didn't have much on him because his bond is only $115, as opposed to Tabatha's $515.

Now Charlie has my whole family fighting mad. We have no mob ties, etc, but if you mess with one of ours, we're going to mess with you. Granted, Kris didn't need to have weed on him.. but he would have been fine if it wasn't for Charlie setting her up.

Its not only that he pulled some major shit in order to trick his way into custody of the boys. He set up her and my cousin had to go down with her.

Immature? No. Not really.

We're just protective of each other because we had to be as kids. We were more or less raised together and we had to look out for each other because nobody else was looking out for us.

So, after all the hillbillies get done with him from Tabatha's family, he's got a Downey beat-down coming.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host