I'm gonna write a letter
11:42 a.m. x 2002-12-15

I was just looking at a post in one of my groups where the girl pointed out how this article said some things that don't make any sense and she was questioning it.

I read the article and I was yelling at the screen by the time I got done.

For one thing, they only gave about half the information on what the disorder is.

I'd also like to say that I hadn't been pregnant for over a year before I got pregnant with that baby. I was far from poor. I had the perfect diet because the pregnancy was planned and I was extra careful. I wasn't under 20 because I was almost 21.

There is no way that your diet during pregnancy can cause this because it happens at the time of conception. How is what you eat after conception going to prevent 2 sperm getting in one egg? In the case of a complete molar, the egg has no nucleus. Any medical professional ought to know that a woman's eggs are made when she is. How the hell is folic acid going to prevent that??? And it sure as hell has nothing to do with being poor!!

My main problem with the group of women that have gone on to have babies after and migrated to the third step of the group is that they flaunt their money in everyones' faces!

And for them to say that most women had a recent pregnancy... most of the girls I know have never been pregnant at all before it happened. Then there's Vicky, who hadn't been pregnant for 8 years before hers.

I know most of you don't have a clue what I'm getting at and I am going off on a tangent but god! This pisses me off!!!!!!!!

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host