The Battle on Monroe Hill
9:51 a.m. x 2002-12-15

It won't be long and Ronald will be home. Brittany left for church a little bit ago and will be home around noon. So, its me and one kid. I could be spending time with her but the little nut decided to take an early nap. Oh well. Guess that's time to myself. Not that is rare.

Jessica has entered our piercing war. She just has a Monroe now but she used to have 8.

Well, if we can count used-to-have piercings, I win with 9. I had to have my 2nd holes in my ears redone and I did it at home. That same day I did the cartilidge in my ear, but took it out 3 days later. Add that to the time I pierced my fingernail, and mix my hood ring in the mix.... I come out with 9!! And yes, woman, you can count the original nipple piercings. That puts you at 7? I can't remember if your ears are pierced or not. Shame on me, because I know them so well.

hahahahaha!!!

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host