A wee lil update
6:33 p.m. x June 09, 2004

Have I mentioned lately that I'm in love and I'm really, truly happy? I didn't think I had but now you all know that nothing has changed and if it has, it's changed for the better.

Let's see, what else? I got a "new" car. It's a 91 Dodge Spirit. I love the car but the guy that sold it to me filled out the paperwork for a Plymouth Acclaim, so I have to go in Friday and re-sign the paperwork. Ick. At least my car is pretty. I even got a coupon for a complimentary carwash over by the grocery store. I took the car today and got one. It wasn't dirty but what the heck. We needed rain because it was so humid. There's no better way to make it rain than to wash your car, so I gave it a shot. Oh, by the way, it's raining now.

Ronald stayed at Ronda's for two days, and got majorly sunburned. My poor baby can barely move. He hates riding in a cart and he reprimanded me for not getting him one at the store last night.

Speaking of the store, I've eaten 7 salads since yesterday. I think I'm having an affair with Caesar salad dressing. Hey John, wanna have a threesome? haha

Hmm... what else? Kimberley tinkled in the big toilet two times yesterday. Yay!

Brittany has taken on the additional responsibility of loading the dishwasher for me. She still needs some practice but I just rewash the stuff she didn't get in there right, that flipped over and filled with crusty water, after she goes to bed. That way her feelings don't get hurt.

I don't have anything else to say so I think that about sums up my little update. Thanks for dropping by!

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host