I made it
12:59 p.m. x 2002-12-03

I'm hungry.

I'm tired.

I'm bored.

I like to complain.

There. I feel better. My kids are watching Ice Age. I dunno, but I really don't like that movie. The animation/graphics/whatever is good but I think the movie is lame.

They love it though, so I let them watch it. Besides, I've seen Scooby Doo so many times that I know it by heart, so stupid or not, its a nice break.

See, these are the sacrifices you have to make if you want children. Be prepared. They don't stay cute little babies forever.

I'm starting to put just a little bit of weight back on but its all going to my tummy and it really needs to be toned. I wish it would go to my boobs but no such luck. I am destined to be on the itty bitty titty committee for the rest of my life, I swear. Oh well.

And now, for the point of this entry....

drumroll please....

...

...

...

...

I am on number 15 so I can go ask for a review at most review sites now. *Glee*

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host