Happy birthday Michelle
10:45 a.m. x 2003-04-25

Today is my step-sister's 25th birthday. I remember when we were little. Wow!

I met them when I was 9. Michelle was 10, Jaci was 7, and Brian was 3 or 4. The first time I met them was just for that purpose. Their mom brought them over to meet me and play, but Brian was just a little guy and he wanted to go home because his mom's house was different and he was scared.. not of her but of our house..

Anyway, we basically grew up together and they were close to me and to my dad, although they weren't too close to their mom. Its a long story that I don't wanna get into.

Anyway, their mom passed away about 6 years ago and I still consider them my siblings. Before Jonathan was born, they were the closest thing I had, and afterwards, although I had a brother, I had no sisters.

I wasn't too close to the kids from my dad's third wife. I just never got along with them. They were trouble makers and the daughter tried to pick a couple fights with me. One of them got her beat up, and she said she wanted a rematch the day of my dad's funeral.

However, I'm still close to the kids from my dad's second wife, and I need to leave Michelle an offline to wish her a happy birthday.

I can't believe 15 years has already gone by (or close to 15 anyhow) since I met them all!

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host