I love my neighbors, want em?
11:12 a.m. x 2003-06-10

I've had this window open for 2 hours. it is now 1:16. I've been uninspired and jumpy but I wanted to say something.. nothing specific though.

Its just time for an update.

Yesterday, I got sick of my kids leaving this little tykes car in my driveway when they're too big to have it to begin with, and I pushed it out of the way with my car, then took it to the dumpster and told my kids that if they left their toys in the driveway, I'd keep throwing them away.

So all this got turned around somehow, I got accused of hitting this other kid's bike, and supposedly told the neighbor kid to throw it away.. supposedly I backed over it but I don't back out of my driveway, and I'd see a bike in front of my car, plus I'd feel it.. I didn't do the shit. Period.

So the mother and the grandmother got all huffy, and on top of that, went to run over and tell Pearl.

When I went out there with the mother to see if we could see it in the dumpster, it wasn't there.. the dumpster was full and if this happened right then, it would have been on top. I think Matthew stole it and his mama's gonna sell it for crack.

Anyway, when I was going out there, the grandmother goes "She's gonna get kicked out" and laughed, so when I talked to Pearl she backed me up about saying that it wouldn't be anything that needed to be discussed if they kept it out of my driveway in the first place, and when I told her about getting kicked out, she laughed.

Well long story short, I'm not gonna let it get to me too much, but after all this, she's STILL not watching her kid and he's been on my front porch like 3 times.

There was a time when my kids' dad was in town and he came over to see them and opened the door to this little kid playing by himself on the porch.. told him nicely that he needed to go home, and the kid said no.

Not to mention, when I was in Ohio, Pearl was constantly chasing the kid off my porch.

Its just crap. I dunno.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host