Not that I need to explain but...
8:29 p.m. x December 10, 2004

It's not an internet relationship. It's not even a relationship. He has a huge crush on me and I agreed that once I move, I'd consider getting involved with him. He doesn't own a computer. He's Jessica's boyfriend's best friend. He thinks I have an incurable, chronic case of hot ass, and that I'm better looking than a Playboy model. He's a hot Italian guy named Louie. He knows how to cook, he has a damned good job, a nice apartment, he buys roses for girls just because they're sad, he pays his bills so he won't end up living with his mother, he has a license, and he has good values.
There's nothing more to explain, because there's nothing more there as of right now. At this moment in time, I am not involved with anyone.
When I move to Rockford in 2 months, there's a 99% chance that I'm going to go for it. Then I won't be single but it still won't be an internet relationship.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host