fuck christmas and all the piece of shit bullshit that goes along with it
12:59 a.m. x 2003-11-29

O Christmas tree, O Christmas tree!

I'm sorry you'll be empty!

O Christmas tree, O Christmas tree,

I'm sorry you'll be empty!

Not only in the summertime,

But even in winter are they mine.

O Christmas tree, O Christmas tree,

My kids opened all the presents!

O Christmas tree, O Christmas tree,

My kids opened all the presents!

O Christmas tree, O Christmas tree,

What sense does their father have!

For every year the Christmas tree,

What sense does their father have!

O Christmas tree, O Christmas tree,

I'm sorry you'll be empty!

O Christmas tree, O Christmas tree,

Not only opened but they're broke!

O Christmas tree, O Christmas tree,

I can't even go out for a day!

Each gift I bought them opened up,

and I can't afford to replace them.

O Christmas tree, O Christmas tree,

My kids don't love me!

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host