Pimpin
3:19 p.m. x 2003-05-29

I've had one visitor in the last 12 hours. Must change that. Anyone have any ideas, aside from banners, to get people to come here?

I realize I'm boring and (how did that go, Bree?) putzy feel-good? No that wasn't it. Anyway, I'd love to be a stats whore if I had stat johns in the first place. So now I must pimp the diary.

*Hops into buick and turns up the music really loud, while bobbing head at people who apparently know how to read*

Should I flash my gold tooth? No, because I don't have one. I don't think my cavity would thrill anyone.

Should I walk with a fake limp? No, that's bad for the knees.

Should I say lots of hey baby's and what's up mama's?

Nah, that might be how to pimp a chick but it isn't gonna pimp a diary.

Okay, here's what I'll do.

Please, please, please continue to read my diary, several times a day, in fact. I don't have any prizes or contests, but I will love you forever, and I will silently thank you every time I go to my stats.

Pathetic? Desperate? Its okay.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host