Isn't she a little young?
5:54 p.m. x 2003-05-28

Well, said munchkin (read last entry) just got out of the tub and was sitting there without a diaper, molesting a crayon. Isn't it funny how they can be so innocent then they.. yeah. haha

Then to top it off, Ronald just ran outside naked and I had to stop him.

Kids!!

I think I'm going to repaint my nails in a little bit. They're all chipped and funky looking. Yesterday, I did a great job on them.. I never get my left hand looking that good. Still, after a day of washing dishes, changing diapers, bathing kids, showering, opening pop cans and cat food cans, and so on, they look like shit.

I also need to go do laundry but I may wait til tomorrow for that. If I decide to do it tonight, I'll wait on my nails.

Why did I come in here to update again? Who knows. I forgot.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host