Random bologna
2:34 p.m. x 2003-05-23

I need to find a way to renew my gold membership. I wish we could just send money orders. Oh well. I have 26 days to figure it out.

I still feel sick to my stomach. It comes and goes, but right now its here. At least I'm apparently done throwing up. That's a huge plus!

I could use a nap though.

Its funny that I'm willing to pay to have gold membership on a diary when I hold so much stuff back. It isn't so much that I'm afraid of what people will think of me, but more that stuff I want to talk about is private. I really don't write for me anymore at all. I need to work on that. After all, that's why I keep this thing in the first place.

I dunno. You know how in a church, they ask for unspoken prayer requests? Well, *unspoken diary entry*

I'm off to eat a chicken sandwich now. tata!

Oh, and while I'm here, go tell Tanya congratulations for being a gramma to a new baby chinchilla named Max, and go give your respects to Kim because she had to have her doggy put to sleep yesterday.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host