Reviews
2:27 p.m. x 2002-12-02

I review for

Awaiting Reviews From
nobody, right now.

Finished Reviews
Opinions Here
I got an honest review here, although it was a bit shorter than I like.
80/100

child reviews
At the time, I had a different layout, and I thought I had a link to my reviews page but didn't. I got critiqued for being an "older person" but such is life, I guess. All in all, not bad.
90/100

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!
This review was extremely short. While I liked how polite she was and enjoyed the high score, it didn't seem like she even read much of the diary. For starters, I've made it clear in several entries that I moved to Ohio in June, although I know my 101 things entry says I live in Illinois. I didn't get much help on what I could fix. It felt like she was pressured to do too many reviews in too short of time. Maybe she just couldn't get into my diary but I wish she had told me.
98/100

suck it
This is the first person to tell me they didn't like my layout. While my score was low, it was a fair and honest review.
54/100


She liked me but said I didn't give enough detail, which is true. I struggle with that and I know I do. She was honest and kind with pointers on how to be better. I can't ask for more.
90/100

raresilk
He seemed to genuinely like my diary and the oral sex donations he gave me will keep me in business for at least a year. The score rocks my socks off.
100/100


She proved to me that she really took the time to read my diary, even though she admitted to reading random entries. Hey, I have almost 400 at this point so I think random entries is fair enough. I got a good score, plus I got some pointers on what I can do to make my diary better.
94/100 and 4 stars

Rouge Reviews
This was one heck of a review. It went on forever but that's awesome. She really took the time to read through everything and didn't give me a bunch of fluff.
130/160

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host