Shawn's truck
12:49 p.m. x 2003-11-30

This is a picture of your everyday average 2002 GMC truck. I'm only putting it here for comparison. I got the image off ebay and it, in itself, means nothing.

Meet Shawn.

Meet Shawn's 2002 GMC truck.

If I ever unlock this diary I'll probably delete this entry but since I brought it up last weekend I thought I'd show you just what I meant about the accident.

He's okay and at home now and can't wait to go back to work, despite having half of his face missing.

The man had nine lives, I tell ya. He's fallen off two buildings already while working, and his older brother used to push him off the roof into snowbanks in his underwear when he was a kid. He's been through a lot and he's one lucky man, despite the shit his wife is putting him through.

Oh, did I mention before that she almost got her ass kicked for telling his family to leave the hospital?

There's another one that flipped her lid. She used to be such a nice, normal girl, and now she's nuttier than a fruitcake.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host