I don't feel so hot (graphic)
3:51 a.m. x 2002-12-13

I went to sleep pretty early. I let Kris man the ship because I couldn't take it anymore. I'll leave it as saying I was sitting on the throne too much and when I wasn't, I was dizzy and falling off the chair. All I wanted was sleep, and I fought it for a long, long time.

So, I finally got to sleep and I did sleep for about 4-5 hours. Then I woke up because I had to pee and Kris was making himself some seasoned fries. Normally, I love those, but I took one whiff and instead of sitting on the throne, I was praying to King John.

I had said something earlier (in IM) about how I hadn't puked in 2 years, but that's not true because I did it in labor and I did it last summer... but seriously, I hate it.

Anyway, I got all cleaned up and went back to sleep. I've been drinking 7-up off and on all night long in between. I woke up with a major headache, but my stomach doesn't look like that of one of those etheopian (sp?) babies anymore because its done being swelled. I do feel somewhat better, except for this stupid headache.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host