A corn-y update
4:18 p.m. x 2002-12-12

I had another therapy appointment today. It went okay. We talked about my self-image and I think I know where he's going with it, in relation to my childhood.

Otherwise, we kinda covered the same stuff we covered before only more thoroughly.

After the appointment, my mom took us out to lunch but I didn't feel well before that and I still don't feel well. I ate a little bit but not enough to do me much good, I guess. I was just afraid I'd get sick. I even ordered sprite and I never do that.

Beyond that, I've been just sitting around. I'm tired and sick and I don't feel like doing anything.

I have had a good day, though. (aside from being sick)

I have gotten a bunch of compliments that were unexpected and some other things have been said that made me have a really good day...I guess you could say emotionally.

I also bid on some ebay stuff that Jenn has up for auction. You should go look around and see if there's anything you wanna bid on as well.

On a final note, I have a corn on the bottom of my foot. This isn't the first time I've had one either. Isn't 23 a bit young for all that?

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host