slumber party
12:00 a.m. x 2003-08-14

I decided to go crash tha party at Golfwidow's place.

Kim and I went together even though she lives in New York, and well.. I don't. First, I showed up in my jammies.

Then Kim came along. Isn't she just the life of the party?

Unlike her, some of us (ahem!) couldn't hang.

During the night, I snacked on carrot sticks

shoestring french fries


and nutrigrain muffin bars.


Lots of pepsi vanilla was had by all.. well, me, as well.

Plus we chatted plenty. Much music was also played during the party.
Here's my playlist
Bringin on the heartbreak - Def Leppard
Somewhere I Belong - Linkin Park
In The End - Linkin Park
Dreamer - Ozzy
Mama I'm Comin home - Ozzy
Hell's Bells - AC/DC
Big Balls - AC/DC
Thank You - Alanis Morrisette
Unfoolish Remix - Ashanti
Dolphins Cry - Live
Lightning Crashes - Live
Right Thurr - Chingy

Thank you Golfwidow and Tatnan!

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host