Time for a snooze
9:46 a.m. x 2003-04-08

It stopped snowing but yesterday's yuck is still there. Its supposed to get up to 60 within a couple of days. Lovely weather but I wish it'd make up its mind.

Joe's coming over tonight after work and we're going to go to the grocery store and the laundromat. He actually asked if he could come. Sometimes I wonder if the man is really just bored, but if he wants to come, I won't say no. I can use the help with the kids at the laundromat and as for the store, it doesn't matter either way. I guess its better than the "No you can't have that because I don't have the money" conversations that always ensue.

For now, I will go lay my child down for a snooze and get my older munchkins a snack. She already had one and the "Wah Wah Wah Wah" cries tell me what time it is.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host