I can't think of anything good to say
2:26 p.m. x 2003-04-07

Its April, for God's sake. Must it stil be snowing? I opened my front door this morning and my screened in front porch was covered on the inside in snow, so it must have drifted. I tried to be lazy and clean my windsheild with my wipers but they got stuck. Its icy and nasty out. Not April weather at all!

So my baby girl will be 17 months old soon. Time sure flies! September is getting closer and closer too and that means my other babies will be 5 and 7. Its just going too fast. They need to slow it down a tad. Sheesh. My baby brother was 13 on January 30th. Sheesh again.

I had this odd thought the other day. Its like.. I know we're all going to die someday but I had this thought about how someday I won't be on this earth. Its almost like I had forgotten. Scary shit, I tell ya. This all comes from someone that used to fear for her life every time she got in a moving vehicle. Odd, odd stuff.

I got a gas bill today. It was for twice the amount of the other one that I just got and I looked it over and compared the two. Long story short, they sent me bills for 2 houses. So I got it figured out but unfortunately I had to settle for the higher of the two bills. Oh well. Better than both I suppose.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host