So There
8:14 p.m. x 2003-02-13

For those of you who have seen my guestbook lately, you've noticed some harrassing messages from tawnyraccoon

Well now that I told her that I turned her into Andrew, she has left one message in my guestbook and started emailing me to tell me how much of a slut I am and that I'm stupid for not having a GED.

Its funny how people of the idiot persuasion become speechless when they can't find a good argument.

A couple hours after I recieved her last guestbook entry, I recieved this:

Subject: now you are posting anonomous comments?

To: [email protected]

I said that because I am not concieted. I will admit I am not the smartest person on earth, but I am a hell of a lot smarter than you, I am going to graduate highschool and go to college for one. I�m smart enough not to have sex with random people and have fatherless kids. I am smart enough not to drop out of school. It�s really stupid when someone who couldnt even graduate high school states that she is smarter than me. You're so dumb you didnt even notice all the spelling errors I had in the posts.

My reply

Actually, I DID notice but chose to leave you alone..

that comment didn't come from me. It came from the

girl in my guestbook that asked "Who the holy fuck is

Tawny?" Try looking at an IP address, smart girl.

Oh, and for your information, I was married. My kids

are not fatherless. They carry their father's (which

is the SAME man) last name, as do I. I dropped out of

school over bitches like you. I'm not saying I wasn't

a slut either. There's a difference between what I did

then and what I do now. Come back to me when you're 24

and tell me how many people you've slept with. Don't

tell me now that you're going to do this and that.

Tell me when you've grown up. Til then, leave me the

fuck alone. I didn't do anything to you to ask you to

come provoke me and you're certainly not the picture

of maturity. If I want advice, it won't be from you.

You're just jealous and I'm a mom. I know these

things.

And this is what I just got(notice that she has nothing more to say about my kids being fatherless and no longer uses that as an excuse to call me names)

IP address? Sorry, I am not a stalker. You call me a bitch and say it's my fault (people like me) you dropped out of school. Well I'm gonna tell you a little something, that people even tell me when I complain that people like YOU are ruining my life and almost drove me to suicide.

"they are not doing it, you are!" You control your own thoughts and actions. If you are gonna be a slut, you better be prepared for the concequences. Same thing if you are going to be a prude. Deal with it. I do, I hate the people in my school, making out in the hallways, yet I didnt drop out. THis just goes to prove how incredibly weak you are that you can't handle a little critizism.

Haha if you are so mature why did u go run to Andrew like a little baby? Hmm I thought that adults would be able to handle things themselves. It's pretty obvious that you are not one. No, I am not gonna sleep with 14 people by age 24, thats just sick, I've only slept with one person, and that is because I love him, and I could never imagine myself in a random hookup. That's so wrong. And dont act like you are in the right because there are pleanty of people who are in their 20s and have barely had sex with one, some are even virgins. Why you ask? It is not because they are ugly, but because they are not retarded like you. They are not horny pleasure freaks, they find so much more in life. I would never want to end up like you, with kids and all, and no education. Why should I be jelouse of that? I am actually going to graduate, and get a degree, and have a job that I will be happy with. I wont be at home in my pajamas eating ice cream and yelling at the kids. Sorry, if anything, you can be jelouse of me, because I have not wasted my life away for a simple orgasm.

MY response:(I wrote something else in an email. This is what I'm saying now.)

Anyone that wants to say I was a slut as a teenager has every right to make that assumption. I say it all the time. Especially when I was 16, because I had hella sex that year. As for right now, if I'm a slut when I haven't had sex with anyone in 7 months, I feel pretty lucky. I whore myself out to my bathtub faucet, thank you very much.

My children did not ruin my life and I am quite happy with the way things are. I consider myself lucky that my rich dad got my ex-husband a job where he worked so I make enough child support money to where I can choose whether I work or sit at home in my pajamas. I hated PDA's in high school too and I still do. I think its nauseating to see someone making out in the middle of a mall.

I could care less what other people do in their 20's. If they're virgins, more power to them. If they've had sex with 50 people, more power to them.

If I did have a degree, I'd still sit at home with my kids because I want to. It doesn't have anything to do with my education. Its called preferring to be a stay at home mom. That's what I was when I was married and I've been given the opportunity not to have to continue.

My children were planned. They didn't happen by chance. They were not the result of a random orgasm. They were the result of having sex when the ovulation predictor had 2 lines on it. They were the result of much planning. They were the result of having the strength to get through miscarriages and try again so I could reach my dream of being a mother.

My children are not crud, and when someone starts insinuating that they are, it pisses me off. When someone talks shit about me, I'll defend myself and not think a lot of it. When someone makes me feel as they think my kids are nobodies, that's asking for trouble.

You don't intimidate me. I enjoy arguing with people. It really makes me happy to tell people off when I haven't been able to swallow my depakote in 3 days. You can leave me alone and let it go. You can keep bitching at me over things you don't know about. Its up to you. Meanwhile, you've been turned into Andrew, as you know. It isn't only for me. I suspect that you've done this before and you'll do it again, and you don't have a right, legal or otherwise, to write unsolicited remarks of a hateful nature via email or guestbook. What you did was unsolicited. I didn't ask you to sign my guestbook, and I didn't ask you to email me. It falls under the classification of SPAM and you can lose your diary, or possibly even your computer.

Oh, and if you want me to do spell checks for you, here you go:

Its not concieted, its conceited. (I before E except after C)

Its consequences, not concequences.

Its jealous, not jelouse. ( You really should have paid better attention, since the correct spelling was right in front of your nose in my reply.)

high school is two words, not one.

its anonymous, not anonomous.

I will give you credit for not being a total idiot. You're not the smartest cookie in the batch but the fact that you know how to read says something. I will say, though, that having a diploma doesn't make you a genius. When I was a teenager, I was friends with someone that was a couple years older than me. All of the people in our group of friends went to his graduation when the time came. I saw him graduate with my own eyes. He looked at my french book once after that and said "What do you have there?" and I told him it was my french book, etc.. I asked him if he wanted to look at it, and he said "Maybe later."

Later, alright. For all the time he sat in school (and he wasn't in any sports so that's no excuse) and all the hoopla he had surrounding his graduation, I found out a few years later that the boy never learned to read. Oh, and he had a baby out of wedlock. The girl dumped him and rather than pay child support, he sits on his ass and does nothing all day. He's been to prison for burglary, and for other things.

So you see, Tawny, it doesn't take a diploma to be an idiot, but you can fuck up just as bad if not worse when you have one. Having that piece of paper in your hand in June of whatever year won't let you hold the world by the ass.

You could very well go all the way through college, go to a kegger and get raped in your senior year, end up pregnant and when its all over with, you'll be over qualified for any job that works out for you with a child. You're not psychic. You don't know where you're headed. The only guarantees in life are death and taxes.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host